The UK forward observer is the only spotter with the "Camouflaged" SA, the others have Concealed with the exception of the FO Jeep. If the UK observer moves from the start up area he basically loses his Camouflaged SA, correct? Seems like a useless SA to me unless he is used in a purely defensive stand scenario. I plan on giving him the Concealed SA for my in-house rules. How do you guys play him?
Entrenched Until this unit moves, it gets +1/+1 defense. Q: If a unit with the entrenched SA starts the game loaded in a vehicle and then unloads during the movement phase, does that count as movement and cause it to lose the benefit of its' SA? A: Once it dismounts it has moved and no longer receives the benefit of the Entrenched SA.