Then you think "....eligible hex and affects every unit in those hexes, enemy or friendly" (including snipers with Superior Camouflouflage — While this unit has cover, enemy units can’t attack this unit at medium or long range). I thought sniper wasnt in this case. We continue with A, then, yes you have to roll first vs Flak, grazing with the 2n shot.
you are correct carrion...the Grazing Fire effects the sniper also. I think bartok is a bot...from way back...even before the old forumini just before this one...is my Kelly's Heroes set up correct by the rules for adjacent...nothing is overstacked